This Week’s 3 Things

Standard

My wishbone….

Well with the holidays FAST approaching I keep getting asked what I want for Christmas. So far this is the only thing I have been able to tell Pat. It’s a necklace by Kate Spade. I love the fact we are officially married and I don’t mind showing it off!

My backbone…

Please take a look at this story. The courage that it takes to do something like this needs to be commended!

 

My funny bone…

If you know me and my sense of humor this picture fits me PERFECTLY!

2 responses »

  1. Great necklace, Pat!!! Hint, hint, hint!! Also, the girl with the make up tips is really amazing. Love your blog. And if I forget, Merry Christmas-even if some people do not think that is socially correct. 🙂

Leave a Reply

