We support them. Why not support us, supporting them :)

Standard

Did that seem a bit of a tongue twister? I found myself saying it over in my head a couple of time just to make sure it sounded decent. Not too long ago I finally jumped on the Twitter bandwagon and found myself immersed in the world of MilitarySOs (SO = significant other – you are welcome, Mom figure it saved you a text 😉 Since then it has been a great community of women to learn from, talk to and grow with. Now of course there is always a touch of drama, but that is what makes it entertainment. One of the first SOs that I meant was @DeploymentPrbs and this girl is a hoot. I have a couple of people on Twitter who I check on during the day and she is one that I make sure to pop in on.

She recently started a blog and is hosting a giveaway with MilitaryDolls who has an online shop for apparel supporting military SOs. My favorite shirt is the one that says “patiently waiting”. Not sure if that fits me well since I rarely patient, but it’s a great message. Click here to get entered in the giveaway. There are a ton of ways to earn entries! Go enter and good luck!

One response »

Leave a Reply

